Print Page

Work Study Job List - 2018/2019



ARTS & LETTERS     Division:  0001     Address:   SH 135    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002476030 48022 3 Rhetoric & Writing Administrative Assistant Claudia Ortiz Rhetoric & Writing Studies claudia.ortiz@sdsu.edu
EDUCATION     Division:  0004     Address:  EDUCATION 154    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002436001 44010 3 School In The Park - City Heights Student Intern Debbie Higdon School In The Park dhigdon@sandi.net
ENGINEERING     Division:  0005     Address:  SS 1400    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002431100 46001 3 Mesa Engineering Program Student Assistant Natasha Celise College Of Engineering http://tinyurl.com/gl5tb5c
10002493003 46001 3 College Of Engineering Student Assistant William Nguyen Engineering wnguyen@mail.sdsu.edu
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES     Division:  0007     Address:  ED 154    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10003912001 47009 3 School Of Social Work General Clerk Jullian Tufufafale School Of Social Work jtufugafale@mail.sdsu.edu
INSTRUCTIONAL TECH. SERVICES     Division:  0009     Address:  ADAMS HUMANITIES 1144    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002486370 40501 3 Learning Spaces Student Assistant Leo Lopez Its, Learning Spaces Design & Faculty Support http://bit.ly/its-job
10002486741 40501 3 Video Production Student Videographer Polly Card Video Production polly.card@mail.sdsu.edu
LIBRARY     Division:  0010     Address:  LOVE LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002404450 40111 3 Library Library Office Student Assistant Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
10002404451 40111 3 Library Library Public Desk Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
10002404453 40111 3 Library Library Information Technology Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
PROFESSIONAL STUDIES     Division:  0011     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002456066 41012 3 School Of Public Administration And Urba Administrative Aide Julie O'Connor Public Administration (619) 594-6225
10004816084 41017 3 Journalism And Media Administrative Aide Maggie Shoya Psfa 361 619-594-8098
BUSINESS AND FINANCIAL AFFAIRS     Division:  0021     Address:  ADMINISTRATION 320    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002448058 68006 3 Human Resources Hr Assistant Meracle Cothron Center For Human Resources mcothron@mail.sdsu.edu
10002457047 63033 3 Card Office Student Assistant Vanessa Martinez Sdsu Card Office vanessa.martinez@sdsu.edu
STUDENT AFFAIRS     Division:  0022     Address:  STUDENT SERVICES WEST 2640    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002385400 50040 3 Office Of Financial Aid And Scholarships Student Liaison Marisela Cruz Office Of Financial Aid And Scholarships workstudyrecruitment@sdsu.edu
10002469111 50015 3 Career Services Administrative Aide Michelle Crownhart Career Services (619) 594-4930
UNIV. RELATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT     Division:  0023     Address:  MANCHESTER HALL 4415    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10005293040 60406 3 University Relations And Development Student Assistant Aura Despres University Development adespres@sdsu.edu
10005319123 60306 3 Marketing And Communications Grapics Aide Jeff Ernst Marketing And Communications jernst@mail.sdsu.edu
ASSOCIATED STUDENTS     Division:  0070     Address:  AZTEC MESA ROOM #110    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004598102 70010 3 Viejas Arena Operations Assistant Adrian Munoz Viejas Arena http://as.sdsu.edu/jobs/jobs.php
ATHLETICS     Division:  0071     Address:  PETERSON GYM 181    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002734013 52060 3 Athletics Equipment Room Attendant Angelica Garza Athletics agarza@mail.sdsu.edu
FOUNDATION, SDSU     Division:  0073     Address:  5250 Campanile Drive    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004975100 70010 3 Sdsu Research Foundation Technical Aide Rachel Raynoha Sdsu Research Foundation/Computing Services rraynoha@foundation.sdsu.edu
AMERICA READS PROGRAM     Division:  0109     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002423235 70010 3 Sites Vary - Elementary Schools Tutor - America Reads Program Nadia Rohlinger Pathways Office, N. Education 280 pathways@mail.sdsu.edu
AMERICA COUNTS     Division:  0140     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002348903 70010 3 Sites Vary - Middle & High Schools Tutor - America Counts Program Nadia Rohlinger Pathways Office, N. Education 280 pathways@mail.sdsu.edu