Print Page

Work Study Job List - 2018/2019



     Division:       Address:       

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002436001 44010 3 School In The Park - City Heights Student Intern Debbie Higdon School In The Park dhigdon@sandi.net
ENGINEERING     Division:  0005     Address:  SS 1400    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002431100 46001 3 Mesa Engineering Program Student Assistant Natasha Celise College Of Engineering http://tinyurl.com/gl5tb5c
10002493003 46001 3 College Of Engineering Student Assistant William Nguyen Engineering wnguyen@mail.sdsu.edu
10007266 46001 3 Engineering Center For Student Success Office Assistant Damien Rosales Aerospace Engineering drosales@sdsu.edu
INSTRUCTIONAL TECH. SERVICES     Division:  0009     Address:  ADAMS HUMANITIES 1144    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002486370 40501 3 Learning Spaces Student Assistant Leo Lopez Its, Learning Spaces Design & Faculty Support http://bit.ly/its-job
10002486741 40501 3 Video Production Student Videographer Polly Card Video Production polly.card@mail.sdsu.edu
LIBRARY     Division:  0010     Address:  LOVE LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002404450 40111 3 Library Library Office Student Assistant Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
10002404451 40111 3 Library Library Public Desk Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
10002404453 40111 3 Library Library Information Technology Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
PROFESSIONAL STUDIES     Division:  0011     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002474085 41005 3 School Of Communication Administrative Assistant Aletia Prevo School Of Communication (619) 594-8512
SCIENCES     Division:  0012     Address:  GMCS 321    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002389019 42003 3 Biology Laboratory Assistant Cecilia Arpallan Biology Department (619) 594-5687
10002405056 42015 3 Math & Stats Computer Lab Assistant Amy Gonsalves Mathematics (619) 594-2667
BUSINESS AND FINANCIAL AFFAIRS     Division:  0021     Address:  ADMINISTRATION 320    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002448058 68006 3 Human Resources Hr Assistant Meracle Cothron Center For Human Resources mcothron@mail.sdsu.edu
10002457047 63033 3 Card Office Student Assistant Vanessa Martinez Sdsu Card Office vanessa.martinez@sdsu.edu
10007300 3 Environmental Health And Safety Environmental Health Technician Millie Tran Environmental Health And Safety (619) 594-2865
STUDENT AFFAIRS     Division:  0022     Address:  STUDENT SERVICES WEST 2640    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002452 50050 3 International Student Center/Study Abroa Study Abroad Peer Advisor Leticia Kahya International Student Center/Study Abroad log in with your sdsu id: http://tiny.cc/l5045y
10004684308 50040 3 Office Of Financial Aid And Scholarships Student Liaison - Summer Only Marisela Cruz Office Of Financial Aid And Scholarships workstudyrecruitment@sdsu.edu
10006843000 3 Student Affairs, Communication Services Student Videographer Catherine Snapp Communication Services comsvs@sdsu.edu or (619) 594-1040
UNIV. RELATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT     Division:  0023     Address:  MANCHESTER HALL 4415    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10005293040 60406 3 University Relations And Development Student Assistant Aura Despres University Development adespres@sdsu.edu
10005319123 60306 3 Marketing And Communications Grapics Aide Jeff Ernst Marketing And Communications jernst@mail.sdsu.edu
ASSOCIATED STUDENTS     Division:  0070     Address:  AZTEC MESA ROOM #110    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004598102 70010 3 Viejas Arena Operations Assistant Adrian Munoz Viejas Arena http://as.sdsu.edu/jobs/jobs.php
ATHLETICS     Division:  0071     Address:  PETERSON GYM 181    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002734013 52060 3 Athletics Equipment Room Attendant Angelica Garza Athletics agarza@mail.sdsu.edu
FOUNDATION, SDSU     Division:  0073     Address:  5250 Campanile Drive    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004975100 70010 3 Sdsu Research Foundation Technical Aide Rachel Raynoha Sdsu Research Foundation/Computing Services rraynoha@foundation.sdsu.edu
10005404070 70010 3 Bernstein Lab. Laboratory Assistant Alisa Keziah Biology akeziah@sdsu.edu
AMERICA READS PROGRAM     Division:  0109     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002423235 70010 3 Sites Vary - Elementary Schools Tutor - America Reads Program Nadia Rohlinger Pathways Office, N. Education 280 pathways@mail.sdsu.edu
AMERICA COUNTS     Division:  0140     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002348903 70010 3 Sites Vary - Middle & High Schools Tutor - America Counts Program Nadia Rohlinger Pathways Office, N. Education 280 pathways@mail.sdsu.edu