Print Page

Work Study Job List - 2018/2019



ARTS & LETTERS     Division:  0001     Address:   SH 135    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002454045 48010 3 English Office Assistant Kimberly Navarro English And Comparative Literature kimberly.navarro@sdsu.edu
10002532069 48006 3 Chicana/O Studies Office Assistant Bertha Hernandez Al-348 bhernand@mail.sdsu.edu
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION     Division:  0002     Address:  SSE3223    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002566001 43002 3 School Of Accountancy Office Assistant Caroline Rios College Of Business Administration crios@mail.sdsu.edu
EDUCATION     Division:  0004     Address:  EDUCATION 154    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002436001 44010 3 School In The Park - City Heights Student Intern Debbie Higdon School In The Park dhigdon@sandi.net
10003756021 44005 3 Education Leadership Student Assistant Rachael Stewart Education rstewart@mail.sdsu.edu
ENGINEERING     Division:  0005     Address:  SS 1400    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002431100 46001 3 Mesa Engineering Program Student Assistant Natasha Celise College Of Engineering http://tinyurl.com/gl5tb5c
10002493003 46001 3 College Of Engineering Student Assistant William Nguyen Engineering wnguyen@mail.sdsu.edu
INSTRUCTIONAL TECH. SERVICES     Division:  0009     Address:  ADAMS HUMANITIES 1144    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002486370 40501 3 Learning Spaces Student Assistant Leo Lopez Its, Learning Spaces Design & Faculty Support http://bit.ly/its-job
10002486741 40501 3 Video Production Student Videographer Polly Card Video Production polly.card@mail.sdsu.edu
LIBRARY     Division:  0010     Address:  LOVE LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002404450 40111 3 Library Library Office Student Assistant Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
10002404451 40111 3 Library Library Public Desk Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
10002404453 40111 3 Library Library Information Technology Supervisor Varies Lib Library apply at library.sdsu.edu
PROFESSIONAL STUDIES     Division:  0011     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004816084 41017 3 Journalism And Media Administrative Aide Maggie Shoya Psfa 361 619-594-8098
SCIENCES     Division:  0012     Address:  GMCS 321    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002389020 42003 2 Biology Laboratory Assistant Michael Simpson Lss-268 (619) 594-4479
10002405056 42015 3 Math & Stats Computer Lab Assistant Amy Gonsalves Mathematics (619) 594-2667
10002447003 42001 3 College Of Sciences, Crmse Administrative Aide Candace Cabral College Of Sciences (619) 594-1579
10002447005 42001 3 Computer Support Technical Aide Andre Inocente Gmcs 111 619-594-4881
10002482095 42021 3 Psychology Administrative Aide Lynsey Miller Psychology 619-594-7113
10003649056 42023 3 Computer Science Computer Assistant Teresa Couri Computer Science (619) 594-1931
BUSINESS AND FINANCIAL AFFAIRS     Division:  0021     Address:  ADMINISTRATION 320    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002448058 68006 3 Human Resources Hr Assistant Meracle Cothron Center For Human Resources mcothron@mail.sdsu.edu
10002457047 63033 3 Card Office Student Assistant Vanessa Martinez Sdsu Card Office (619) 594-5650
STUDENT AFFAIRS     Division:  0022     Address:  STUDENT SERVICES WEST 2640    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002469111 50015 3 Career Services Administrative Aide Michelle Crownhart Career Services (619) 594-4930
UNIV. RELATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT     Division:  0023     Address:  MANCHESTER HALL 4415    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10005293040 60406 3 University Relations And Development Student Assistant Aura Despres University Development adespres@sdsu.edu
10005319123 60306 3 Marketing And Communications Grapics Aide Jeff Ernst Marketing And Communications jernst@mail.sdsu.edu
ASSOCIATED STUDENTS     Division:  0070     Address:  AZTEC MESA ROOM #110    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004598102 70010 3 Viejas Arena Operations Assistant Adrian Munoz Viejas Arena http://as.sdsu.edu/jobs/jobs.php
ATHLETICS     Division:  0071     Address:  PETERSON GYM 181    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002734013 52060 3 Athletics Equipment Room Attendant Angelica Garza Athletics agarza@mail.sdsu.edu
FOUNDATION, SDSU     Division:  0073     Address:  5250 Campanile Drive    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004975100 70010 3 Sdsu Research Foundation Technical Aide Rachel Raynoha Sdsu Research Foundation/Computing Services rraynoha@foundation.sdsu.edu
AMERICA READS PROGRAM     Division:  0109     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002423235 70010 3 America Reads Sites May Vary Tutor Nadia Rohlinger America Reads, Pathways Office Ne280 pathways@mail.sdsu.edu
AMERICA COUNTS     Division:  0140     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002348903 70010 3 America Counts Sites May Vary Tutor Nadia Rohlinger America Reads, Pathways Office Ne280 pathways@mail.sdsu.edu