Print Page

Summer Work Study Job List - 2014



ARTS & LETTERS     Division:  0001     Address:   SH 135    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002489048 48011 3 European Studies Office Assistant Princess Mathews Eba-304 pmathews@mail.sdsu.edu
LIBRARY     Division:  0010     Address:  LOVE LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002404450 40111 3 Library Library Office Student Assistant Supervisor Varies Library http://tinyurl.com/sdsulibraryemploy
10002404451 40111 3 Library Library Public Desk Supervisor Varies Library http://tinyurl.com/sdsulibraryemploy
PROFESSIONAL STUDIES     Division:  0011     Address:      

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002456066 41012 3 Professional Studies And Fine Arts Administrative Aide Julie O'Connor Public Administration (619) 594-6225
10004816084 41017 3 Journalism And Media Administrative Aide Maggie Shoya Psfa 361 619-594-8098
STUDENT AFFAIRS     Division:  0022     Address:  STUDENT SERVICES WEST 2640    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10004542300 50185 3 Student Health Services Office Assistant Sue Henry Student Health Services shenry@mail.sdsu.edu
ASSOCIATED STUDENTS     Division:  0070     Address:  AZTEC MESA ROOM #110    

Job
No.
Dept.
No.
Range Work Location Job Title Who to Contact Address Phone or Email
10002704302 70010 3 Mission Bay Aquatic Center Rowing Instructor Amanda Burgess Mission Bay Aquatic Center aburgess@mail.sdsu.edu
10002704303 70010 3 Mission Bay Aquatic Center Sailing Instructor Amanda Burgess Mission Bay Aquatic Center aburgess@mail.sdsu.edu
10002704304 70010 3 Mission Bay Aquatic Center Surfing Instructor Amanda Burgess Mission Bay Aquatic Center aburgess@mail.sdsu.edu
10002704306 70010 3 Mission Bay Aquatic Center Windsurfing Instructor Amanda Burgess Mission Bay Aquatic Center aburgess@mail.sdsu.edu
10002704312 70010 3 Mission Bay Aquatic Center Dockmaster Amanda Burgess Mission Bay Aquatic Center aburgess@mail.sdsu.edu
10002707112 70010 3 Aztec Recreation Center Aquaplex Lifeguard Jake Siegfried Aztec Aquaplex jsiegfried@mail.sdsu.edu
10002707318 70010 1 Aztec Recreational Center Tennis Instructor Dawn Dinardo Aztec Recreation Center ddinardo@mail.sdsu.edu
10002708316 70010 2 Associated Students Graphics A.S. Graphic Assistant Quentin Skaggs Associated Students qskaggs@mail.sdsu.edu
10004923320 70010 2 Aztec Student Union Maintenance Assistant Lucy Gonzalez Associated Students Of Sdsu lgonzal@mail.sdsu.edu