Contact Information


** Please Note: If you have questions regarding your EOP Application please send that inquiry to: eopadmis@mail.sdsu.edu Include your full name, RED ID, which term you are applying to and your question(s). DO NOT email staff for EOP application questions as this may delay a response.


Attention Recommenders for students applying to EOP: Please Do not send EOP Letters of Recommendation to EOP staff's personal emails. For information on how to send a Letter of Recommendation form click here

 

Director
Dr. Emilio Ulloa 619-594-6298 emilio.ulloa@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Associate Director
Dr. Henry Villegas 619-594-6298 hvillegas@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Assistant Directors
Josephine Mojica 619-594-0140 mojica@mail.sdsu.edu
Cynthia Torres 619-594-0811 ctorres@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Counselors
Beth Crawford 619-594-6298 beth.crawford@sdsu.edu
Chia Her 619-594-6298 cher@mail.sdsu.edu
Wanda Clay Majors 619-594-6298 wmajors@mail.sdsu.edu
Bryan Spencer 619-594-6298 bspencer@mail.sdsu.edu
Daniel Oliveira 619-594-6298 doliveira@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Center for Academic Assistance and Training CAAT
Robert Guzman 619-594-4336 rguzman@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Outreach, Recruitment and Admissions
Lorena Malo 619-594-5047 malo@mail.sdsu.edu
Quincey Penn 619-594-3368 qpenn@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Special Programs
Rodrigo Gutierrez Jr. 619-594-8361 rgutierr@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Operations and Support
Carolyn Dougherty 619-594-1192 cdougher@mail.sdsu.edu
Charlotte Moore 619-594-7446 cmoore@mail.sdsu.edu
David Scarafone 619-594-1196 dscarafo@mail.sdsu.edu
Marta Briseno 619-594-1194 briseno@mail.sdsu.edu