Contact Information


Meet the Staff!


Administrators



Miriam Castañon

Director

castanon@sdsu.edu


Dr. Henry Villegas

Associate Director

hvillegas@sdsu.edu



Bryan Spencer

Assistant Director

bspencer@sdsu.edu


Shareka White

Assistant Director

snwhite@sdsu.edu

Counselors



Robert Guzman

AAA - BUE Counselor

rguzman@sdsu.edu


Victoria Cafasso

BUF - EST Counselor

vcafasso@sdsu.edu



Adam C. Adams

ESU - HER Counselor

acadams@sdsu.edu


Danny Oliveira

HES - MAE Counselor

doliveira@sdsu.edu



Mercedes Albarran

MAF - NGU Counselor

mercedes.albarran@sdsu.edu


Melisa Lopez

NGV - REY Counselor

melisa.lopez@sdsu.edu



Michelle Cadena

REZ - TAN Counselor

mcadena@sdsu.edu


Chia Her

TAO - ZZZ Counselor

cher@sdsu.edu


Adolfo Garcia

Financial Aid Counselor

aid4eop@sdsu.edu

Learning Support Center (LSC)



Jeffrey Harlig

LSC Coordinator

jharlig@sdsu.edu

Outreach, Recruitment and Admission



Lorena Malo

Outreach and Recruitment Assistant Coordinator

malo@mail.sdsu.edu


Chris Medellin

Outreach Specialist

cmedellin@sdsu.edu


Rocio Zamora

Outreach Specialist

rocio.zamora@sdsu.edu


Special Programs



Simone Hidds

Guardian Scholars Program Coordinator

shidds@sdsu.edu


Cynthia Torres

Undocumented Resource Area Coordinator

ctorres@sdsu.edu

Operations and Support



Johanna Ortiz

Lead Office Operations Coordinator

jortiz2@sdsu.edu


Carolyn Dougherty

Public Information Coordinator

cdougher@sdsu.edu


David Scarafone

Operations Coordinator

dscarafo@sdsu.edu


Charlotte Moore

Administrative Support Assistant

cmoore@sdsu.edu