Contact Information


** Please Note: If you have questions regarding your EOP Application please send that inquiry to: eopadmis@mail.sdsu.edu. Include your full name, RED ID, which term you are applying to and your question(s).
DO NOT email staff for EOP application questions as this may delay a response.


Attention Recommenders, for students applying to EOP:
Please Do not send EOP Letters of Recommendation to EOP staff's personal emails. For information on how to send a Letter of Recommendation form click here


Director


Miriam Castañon


Associate Director


Dr. Henry Villegas


Assistant Directors


Shareka White
Bryan Spencer


Counselors


AAA-CAP Robert Guzman 619-594-6298 rguzman@mail.sdsu.edu
CAQ-FOR Victoria Cafasso 619-594-6298 vcafasso@sdsu.edu
FOS-JAV Rondre Ashford 619-594-6298 rashford@sdsu.edu
JAW-MEZ Daniel Oliveira 619-594-6298 doliveira@mail.sdsu.edu
MFA-PIN Melisa Lopez 619-594-6298 melisa.lopez@mail.sdsu.edu
PIO-SIM Michelle Cadena 619-594-6298 mcadena@sdsu.edu
SIN-ZZZ Chia Her 619-594-6298 cher@mail.sdsu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Adolfo Garcia 619-594-6298 adolfo.garcia@mail.sdsu.edu

Learning Support Center (LSC)


Jeffrey Harlig 619-594-6810

Oureach, Recruitment and Admission
Lorena Malo 619-594-5047 malo@mail.sdsu.edu
Chris Medellin 619-594-8363 cmedellin@mail.sdsu.edu

Special Programs
Rodrigo Gutierrez Jr. Program Coordinator 619-594-8361 rgutierr@mail.sdsu.edu
Simone Hidds Guardian Scholars Program Coordinator 619-594-6298 shidds@mail.sdsu.edu
Cynthia Torres Undocumented Resource Coordinator 619-594-4799 ctorres@mail.sdsu.edu

Operations and Support
Carolyn Dougherty 619-594-1192 cdougher@mail.sdsu.edu
Charlotte Moore 619-594-7446 cmoore@mail.sdsu.edu
David Scarafone 619-594-1196 dscarafo@mail.sdsu.edu