Contact Information


** Please Note: If you have questions regarding your EOP Application please send that inquiry to: eopadmis@sdsu.edu. Include your full name, RED ID, which term you are applying to and your question(s).
DO NOT email staff for EOP application questions as this may delay a response.


Attention Recommenders, for students applying to EOP:
Please Do not send EOP Letters of Recommendation to EOP staff's personal emails. For information on how to send a Letter of Recommendation form click here


Director


Miriam Castañon


Associate Director


Dr. Henry Villegas


Assistant Directors


Shareka White
Bryan Spencer


Counselors


AAA-BUE Robert Guzman 619-594-6298 rguzman@sdsu.edu
BUF-EST Victoria Cafasso 619-594-6298 vcafasso@sdsu.edu
HET-MAE Daniel Oliveira 619-594-6298 doliveira@sdsu.edu
MAF-NGU Mercedes Albarran 619-594-6298 mercedes.albarran@sdsu.edu
MAF-NGU Melisa Lopez 619-594-6298 melisa.lopez@sdsu.edu
NGV-REY Michelle Cadena 619-594-6298 mcadena@sdsu.edu
TAO-ZZZ Chia Her 619-594-6298 cher@sdsu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Adolfo Garcia 619-594-6298 adolfo.garcia@sdsu.edu

Learning Support Center (LSC)


Jeffrey Harlig 619-594-6810 jharlig@sdsu.edu

Oureach, Recruitment and Admission
Lorena Malo 619-594-5047 malo@sdsu.edu
Chris Medellin 619-594-8363 cmedellin@sdsu.edu
Rocio Zamora 619-594-8359 rocio.zamora@sdsu.edu

Special Programs
Simone Hidds Guardian Scholars Program Coordinator 619-594-6298 shidds@sdsu.edu
Cynthia Torres Undocumented Resource Coordinator 619-594-4799 ctorres@sdsu.edu

Operations and Support
Carolyn Dougherty 619-594-1192 cdougher@sdsu.edu
Charlotte Moore 619-594-7446 cmoore@sdsu.edu
David Scarafone 619-594-1196 dscarafo@sdsu.edu
Johanna Ortiz 619-594-8361 jortiz2@sdsu.edu